Mushroom and Ricotta Stuffed Pork Chops on 5DollarDinners!

I love to make things, hence the name of my blog. One of the things I love to make (at least sometimes) is dinner, though I admit I don’t love it every day. I do love coming up with unique recipes that are delicious. Often these are a result of looking in the fridge and seeing what I have and then combining it into something new.

This month marks the beginning of a new adventure for me. I will be guest blogging at the amazing Erin Chase’s (the $5 Dinner Mom) site, 5DollarDinners. Her site is so chock full of amazing recipes, tips and resources you could spend a month happily exploring it. I feel very honoured indeed to be participating.

My recipe for a family favourite (Mushroom and Ricotta Stuffed Pork Chops) will appear Friday, May 20th, 2011. Here is a sneak peek at the finished product.

Though the recipe sounds and looks impressive, it is quick and easy to make. Really.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

